Tech Support

(716) 687-2402

How to Create a Support Ticket for Technology in Freshdesk

Help Us Help You

  1. Save your work and restart the computer or device.
  2. If the problem continues after a restart, please click here to create a support ticket in Freshdesk with as much detail as possible.


  • Use another computer to open a support ticket, if necessary. Please do not have someone else open a support ticket on your behalf. We need to communicate directly with you.
  • If your problem involves an error message, please enter it in the support ticket, verbatim.
  • Please let us know what you've already done to solve your current issue.

How to Open a Work Order for Buildings & Grounds in Que Centre

Please visit this page (https://www.eastauroraschools.org/Page/5183) for more information how to open a work order with Buildings and Grounds.

Technology Services Department Staff

Technology Coordinator/Network Administrator

Richard Clements

(716) 687-2325

rclements@eak12.org

Technology Secretary

Barbra Mann

(716) 687-2402

bmann@eak12.org

Senior Systems Administrator

Dennis R. Hirschfelt

(716) 687-2307

dhirschfelt@eak12.org

Calendar & Availability

Technical Support Specialist

Mary Ptak

(716) 687-2324

mptak@eak12.org

Workstation Administrator

Joelle Sledz

(716) 687-2319

jsledz@eak12.org

Workstation Administrator

Roxanne Perry

(716) 687-2323

rperry@eak12.org

Erie 1 BOCES

E1B Senior Technical Consultant

Thomas Spada

(716) 687-2323

tspada@e1b.org

E1B Microcomputer Technical Support Specialist

Tate Wilson

(716) 687-2323

twilson1@e1b.org